Current results range from 1924 to 1935

Search Constraints

You searched for: Subject Bailiffs--California--Los Angeles Remove constraint Subject: Bailiffs--California--Los Angeles
Start Over

Search Results

Jury members Mae Cushman, Alta McElhany, Georgia May Watson, Irene T. Lindsey, James T. Tickner, James H. Fulcher, Bertha Nesselroad, Gertrude Hadlow, Dr. John P. Buckley, R.S. Martin, William C. Harvey, John G. Freeman, Marco R. Newmark, Christine Foulkes, Samuel Namson, John W. Barter, deputy District Attorney Percy Hammon, Wayne Fisher, Austin E. Cotton, Morris Cadawalader and Harry Ostraff, Los Angeles, 1934